Gentle Morning Ride

Group of people riding
23 July 2024
Group ride

Event description


Weekly Ride from 9.15 for 9.30 start, finishing by 12.00 for coffee and social.  We mainly ride off road on cycle tracks. New members always welcome

Organised by Cycle Murton

Route details


  • 15 mi / 24 km

Start location


Address

Murton, UK
Murton
United Kingdom

Date and start time


  • Tuesday 8 August 2023 - 09:15
  • Tuesday 15 August 2023 - 09:15
  • Tuesday 22 August 2023 - 09:15
  • Tuesday 29 August 2023 - 09:15
  • Tuesday 5 September 2023 - 09:15
  • Tuesday 12 September 2023 - 09:15
  • Tuesday 19 September 2023 - 09:15
  • Tuesday 26 September 2023 - 09:15
  • Tuesday 3 October 2023 - 09:15
  • Tuesday 10 October 2023 - 09:15

Repeating until a final occurrence on
  • Tuesday 30 July 2024 - 09:15

Contact details