Contact Cycling UK

Cycling UK National Office

Contact Cycling UK

To contact any department at Cycling UK please see the list below.

Cycling UK National Office

Telephone: 01483 238 301

Calls to 0844 numbers cost 4 pence per minute from a BT landline. Calls from other networks may vary and calls from mobile phones could be considerably higher.

Cycling UK
Parklands
Railton Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9JX

Cycling UK Membership Team

To join, renew, update your details, report a missing copy of Cycle magazine or any other membership issues.

01483-238301
membership@cyclinguk.org

Cycling UK Incident Line

For free legal advice after a cycling accident.

0844-736-8452
slatergordon.co.uk/contact-us/
slatergordon.co.uk/unions-federations-and-charities/ctc/

Cycling UK Cycle Theft Insurance

For questions on theft and accident cover

0151-494-4426
info@butterworthinsurance.co.uk
cyclesure.uk/cyclinguk

Cycling UK Travel Insurance

For questions about insuring you and your bike abroad.

0844-736-8458
cyclinguk.org/cycling-travel-insurance

Media Enquiries

For journalists, producers and authors, or for Cycling UK Members who would like to feature in Cycle magazine or on the website.

01483-238315
07786-320713 (texts not picked up)
publicity@cyclinguk.org

Cycling Policy and Research Team

Cycling UK Policy, information, views and cycling statistics.

01483-238326
campaigns@cyclinguk.org

Cycling UK Local Cycling Campaign Network

Helping cyclists change things where they live.

01483-238323
righttoride@cyclinguk.org

Cycling UK Training

For Cycle Courses and Training enquiries.

training@cyclinguk.org

Cycling Groups

Support for local cycling groups and clubs.

01483-238308
groups@cyclinguk.org

Cycling UK Holidays and Tours

For UK, European and Worldwide cycling holidays for all abilities.

cyclingholidays.org

Website Support

To report a problem with the website.

webmaster@cyclinguk.org

Accounts

To make a payment or send an invoice.

01483-238307
accounts@cyclinguk.org

General enquiries

Still don't know who to contact? Email general enquiries.

01483-238301
cycling@cyclinguk.org