Pedal around the Park

Primary tabs

Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times.
Tuesday 29 November 2022

Pedal around the Park

Group ride
Description 

Come for a social pedal around the park, if you are new to cycling or are rusty and want to improve you skills or just want to spend time riding around Lightwoods Park, this could be for you.

Distance 
3
Miles
Location 
Smethwick
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Tuesday, 29 November, 2022 - 11:00
Tuesday, 6 December, 2022 - 11:00
Tuesday, 13 December, 2022 - 11:00
Tuesday, 20 December, 2022 - 11:00
Tuesday, 27 December, 2022 - 11:00
Tuesday, 3 January, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 10 January, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 17 January, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 24 January, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 31 January, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 7 February, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 14 February, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 21 February, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 28 February, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 7 March, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 14 March, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 21 March, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 28 March, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 4 April, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 11 April, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 18 April, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 25 April, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 2 May, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 9 May, 2023 - 11:00
Tuesday, 16 May, 2023 - 11:00
Lightwoods House, Adkins Lane, B67 5DP

Contact details

Lightwoods House Community Cycling Club
0121 569 4141