Easy Evening Rides from Stevenage

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Easy Evening Rides from Stevenage

Club Ride
Type 
Distance 
20
Miles
Cost 
Free
Description 

Evening rides from Old Stevenage EVERY Wednesday throughout the year.  Meet on the green near Springfield House Community Centre (SG1 3EJ) ready to start at 7.15p.m.  Expect to cycle about 20 miles with a short break in a country pub.  Back in the old town about 10p.m.  Please bring good lights for the ride home.  New riders welcome.  There will be at least one Cycling UK accredited leader and sweeper with a radio link for every ride.  We ride with each other not against each other.  Please visit www.stevenagectc.org.uk for destinations, leaders and other rides.

Event Facilities 
Feed Stops
Location 
High Street
Stevenage
SG1 3EJ
United Kingdom
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 19:15
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 19:15
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 19:15
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 19:15
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 19:15
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 19:15
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 19:15
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 19:15
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 19:15
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 19:15
Address Details 
Meet on the Old Bowling Green between Springfield House Community Centre and the war memorial. Search on 24 High Street, SG1 3EJ to find us.

Contact details

Jim Brown
+447939687509