weekly Wednesday club ride

Primary tabs

All large scale events, rides and group activity are cancelled
With the ongoing threat of coronavirus Covid-19 we advise you should follow your nations guidance
Wednesday, 3 March 2021

weekly Wednesday club ride

Club Ride
Description 

Staggered ride times can commence from Weds 3rd March 2021. Book your slot with Jennie directly. Sadly due to on going Covid regulations there can be no socialising with other club members before or after your ride. As soon as we can safely do so we'll get back to a more casual approach to our club rides but this rather regimented booked time on the trikes is all we're allowed to do under the terms of our "licence" from Bedford Borough Council at the present time.

Location 
Bedford
MK41 8DQ
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 2 June 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 13:30
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 13:30
Free car parking in car park off Wentworth Road, Bedford, MK41 8DQ

Contact details

Jennie Archer
07830147002