Weekly ride

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Weekly ride

Club Ride
Type 
Distance 
50
Miles
Cost 
£0
Description 

A 50 miles ride from Eureka Cafe at Two Mills, Ledsham.

Location 
Parkgate Road
CH1 6EZ
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 10:00
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 10:00
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 10:00
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 10:00
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 10:00
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 10:00
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 10:00
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 10:00
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 10:00
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 10:00
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 10:00
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 10:00
Address Details 
Eureka Cafe, Ledsham, CH1 6EZ