Wednesday Social Rides

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Wednesday Social Rides

Club Ride
Description 

Enjoy a supported social led bicycle ride to help you keep fit, develop cycling confidence and make new friends. 

Location 
Drury Lane
Braintree
CM7
United Kingdom
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 10:00
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 10:00
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 10:00
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 10:00
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 10:00
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 10:00
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 10:00
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 10:00
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 10:00
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 10:00