Sunday Club Ride

Primary tabs

Sunday, 3 July 2022

Sunday Club Ride

Club Ride
Description 

Social and faster groups go out every Sunday morning at 0915. Distance is always about 40 miles with a cafe stop. It is weather dependant in Winter.

Distance 
40
Miles
Location 
Norwich
NR9 5JZ
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Sunday, 14 August, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 21 August, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 28 August, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 4 September, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 11 September, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 18 September, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 25 September, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 2 October, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 9 October, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 16 October, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 23 October, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 30 October, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 6 November, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 13 November, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 20 November, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 27 November, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 4 December, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 11 December, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 18 December, 2022 - 09:15
Sunday, 25 December, 2022 - 09:15
The Parson Woodforde, Church Street, Weston Longville