Sunday Club Ride

Primary tabs

All our events, rides and group activities are cancelled
With the ongoing threat of coronavirus Covid-19 we advise you should only cycle alone or with people you live with
Sunday, 26 January 2020

Sunday Club Ride

Club Ride
Description 

We usually meet in the lay-by/car-park in front of Curber School at 9am most Sundays.

We occasionally  meet elsewhere and therefore please check Website for runs calendar or phone / email for details.

Type 
Distance 
50
Miles
Location 
Dukes Drive
Calver
S32 3YP
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Sunday, 31 May 2020 09:00
Sunday, 7 June 2020 09:00
Sunday, 14 June 2020 09:00
Sunday, 21 June 2020 09:00
Sunday, 28 June 2020 09:00
Sunday, 5 July 2020 09:00
Sunday, 12 July 2020 09:00
Sunday, 19 July 2020 09:00
Sunday, 26 July 2020 09:00
Sunday, 2 August 2020 09:00
Sunday, 9 August 2020 09:00
Sunday, 16 August 2020 09:00
Sunday, 23 August 2020 09:00
Sunday, 30 August 2020 09:00
Sunday, 6 September 2020 09:00
Sunday, 13 September 2020 09:00
Sunday, 20 September 2020 09:00
Sunday, 27 September 2020 09:00
Sunday, 4 October 2020 09:00
Sunday, 11 October 2020 09:00
Sunday, 18 October 2020 09:00
Sunday, 25 October 2020 09:00
Sunday, 1 November 2020 09:00
Sunday, 8 November 2020 09:00
Sunday, 15 November 2020 09:00
Bridgend, Dukes Dr, Curbar, Calver, Hope Valley S32 3YP, UK