Sunday Club Ride

Primary tabs

All large scale events, rides and group activity are cancelled
With the ongoing threat of coronavirus Covid-19 we advise you should follow your nations guidance
Sunday, 26 January 2020

Sunday Club Ride

Club Ride
Description 

We usually meet in the lay-by/car-park in front of Curber School at 9am most Sundays.

We occasionally  meet elsewhere and therefore please check Website for runs calendar or phone / email for details.

Type 
Distance 
50
Miles
Location 
Dukes Drive
Calver
S32 3YP
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Sunday, 4 October 2020 09:00
Sunday, 11 October 2020 09:00
Sunday, 18 October 2020 09:00
Sunday, 25 October 2020 09:00
Sunday, 1 November 2020 09:00
Sunday, 8 November 2020 09:00
Sunday, 15 November 2020 09:00
Sunday, 22 November 2020 09:00
Sunday, 29 November 2020 09:00
Sunday, 6 December 2020 09:00
Sunday, 13 December 2020 09:00
Sunday, 20 December 2020 09:00
Sunday, 27 December 2020 09:00
Sunday, 3 January 2021 09:00
Sunday, 10 January 2021 09:00
Sunday, 17 January 2021 09:00
Sunday, 24 January 2021 09:00
Sunday, 31 January 2021 09:00
Sunday, 7 February 2021 09:00
Sunday, 14 February 2021 09:00
Sunday, 21 February 2021 09:00
Sunday, 28 February 2021 09:00
Sunday, 7 March 2021 09:00
Sunday, 14 March 2021 09:00
Sunday, 21 March 2021 09:00
Bridgend, Dukes Dr, Curbar, Calver, Hope Valley S32 3YP, UK