Regular Sunday and Tuesday Club Rides

Primary tabs

All large scale events, rides and group activity are cancelled
With the ongoing threat of coronavirus Covid-19 we advise you should follow your nations guidance
Sunday, 30 August 2020 to Sunday, 29 August 2021

Regular Sunday and Tuesday Club Rides

Club Ride
Description 

Sunday rides 9.00 am from Kings Square Gloucester GL1 1RP Rides are graded from easy 20 miles to very hard. See club website for details www.gloscitycc.co.uk

Tuesday evening rides 7.00pm Kings Square Gloucester GL1 1RP 20 mile ride adjusted to weather and riders' ability again see club website. LIGHTS necessary.

Arrangements may change because of Covid-19 restrictions.

Distance 
40
Miles
Location 
Gloucester
GL1 1RP
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Sunday, 29 November 2020 09:00 to Sunday, 28 November 2021 09:00
Sunday, 6 December 2020 09:00 to Sunday, 5 December 2021 09:00
Sunday, 13 December 2020 09:00 to Sunday, 12 December 2021 09:00
Sunday, 20 December 2020 09:00 to Sunday, 19 December 2021 09:00
Sunday, 27 December 2020 09:00 to Sunday, 26 December 2021 09:00
Sunday, 3 January 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 2 January 2022 09:00
Sunday, 10 January 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 9 January 2022 09:00
Sunday, 17 January 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 16 January 2022 09:00
Sunday, 24 January 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 23 January 2022 09:00
Sunday, 31 January 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 30 January 2022 09:00
Sunday, 7 February 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 6 February 2022 09:00
Sunday, 14 February 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 13 February 2022 09:00
Sunday, 21 February 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 20 February 2022 09:00
Sunday, 28 February 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 27 February 2022 09:00
Sunday, 7 March 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 6 March 2022 09:00
Sunday, 14 March 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 13 March 2022 09:00
Sunday, 21 March 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 20 March 2022 09:00
Sunday, 28 March 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 27 March 2022 09:00
Sunday, 4 April 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 3 April 2022 09:00
Sunday, 11 April 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 10 April 2022 09:00
Sunday, 18 April 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 17 April 2022 09:00
Sunday, 25 April 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 24 April 2022 09:00
Sunday, 2 May 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 1 May 2022 09:00
Sunday, 9 May 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 8 May 2022 09:00
Sunday, 16 May 2021 09:00 to Sunday, 15 May 2022 09:00