Friday Morning Rides 9:30 Bus Station

Primary tabs

Friday, 3 June 2022

Friday Morning Rides 9:30 Bus Station

Club Ride
Description 

Group 1: For experienced and fit cyclists. 30+ miles on road with climbs. Group 2: For experienced and fairly fit cyclists. 20+ miles on road, some climbs, Both over approx 3.5hrs, including a coffee stopAll rides led by qualified ride leaders & fully insured. Helmet, sensible shoes and rear light essential. No charge/membership fees/booking required. Assume rides are cancelled in poor weather and check posts an hour or so before the ride

Location 
Station Avenue
Filey
YO14
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Friday, 19 August, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 26 August, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 2 September, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 9 September, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 16 September, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 23 September, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 30 September, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 7 October, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 14 October, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 21 October, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 28 October, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 4 November, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 11 November, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 18 November, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 25 November, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 2 December, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 9 December, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 16 December, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 23 December, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 30 December, 2022 - 09:30
Friday, 6 January, 2023 - 09:30
Friday, 13 January, 2023 - 09:30
Friday, 20 January, 2023 - 09:30
Friday, 27 January, 2023 - 09:30
Friday, 3 February, 2023 - 09:30

Contact details

Julie Hay