CTC Cambridge Sunday rides

Primary tabs

CTC Cambridge Sunday ride near Foxearth
CTC Cambridge Sunday ride near Foxearth
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Jul 03 2023 except Sun Jul 10 2022.
Sunday 4 December 2022

CTC Cambridge Sunday rides

Group ride
Description 

CTC Cambridge usually has one or two rides on a Sunday.  Check our website for details of rides: distance,  destination, start time etc. and any ride registration details.  Rides generally start from Brookside in Cambridge at either 9.00am or 9.30am, but do always check the CTC Cambridge website https://ctccambridge.org.uk/ for details of the current week's rides.  We look forward to meeting you on one of our rides.

Type 
Distance 
50
Miles
Location 
Cambridge
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Sunday, 4 December, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, 11 December, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, 18 December, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, 25 December, 2022 - 09:00
Sunday, 1 January, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 8 January, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 15 January, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 22 January, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 29 January, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 5 February, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 12 February, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 19 February, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 26 February, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 5 March, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 12 March, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 19 March, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 26 March, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 2 April, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 9 April, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 16 April, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 23 April, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 30 April, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 7 May, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 14 May, 2023 - 09:00
Sunday, 21 May, 2023 - 09:00
Brookside, central Cambridge. Meet at the wooden bench by the Hobson's Conduit monument at the Lensfield Road end of Brookside.
Map grid reference 
TL 45159 57638

Contact details

John Seton (Club Secretary)
07447010628