Club Tuesday

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Club Tuesday

West Malling
ME19 5AH
Date and time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sat Jun 01 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 18:30
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 18:30
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 18:30
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 18:30
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 18:30
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 18:30
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 18:30
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 18:30
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 18:30
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 18:30
Type 
Distance 
15
Miles

Callis Court
London Road

Contact details

01732441113