EXETER CTC

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2025

St Thomas Church Hall, Church Road, St Thomas, Exeter EX2 9BQ

Wednesday 30th April 2025

Hall open to members from 7.15pm

Meeting to start at 7.30pm prompt

AGENDA

- 1. Opening remarks from Chairman
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Approval of Minutes of last AGM held 17th April 2024
- 4. Secretary's report
- 5. Treasurer's report
- 6. Approval of Treasurer's Report and Accounts
- 7. Election of Committee and Honorary Auditor for 2025/26 (see over)
- 8. Any Other Business

Election of committee for 2025/2026

All of the committee members are willing to stand again in their current roles. Richard Eales is also willing to continue as our Honorary Auditor.

Nominations

Committee

Chair	Paul Ewings
Secretary	lan Grundberg
Treasurer	Dave Martin
Membership Secretary	lan Grundberg
Safeguarding Officer	Ian Holding
Sunday A Rides co-ordinator	Dave Martin
Sunday B Rides co-ordinator	Roy Russell
Publicity Officer	Roy Russell
Committee Member	Martin Warren
	Tessa Fincher
	Rebecca Hoddinott

Non – Committee roles

Bike Bus co-ordinators	
Honorary Auditor	
Website	
Rights of Way Officer	

Paul Ewings, Roy Russell Richard Eales Paul Norris, Richard Eales Roy Russell