## **EXETER CTC**

# **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2023**

St Thomas Church Hall, Church Road, St Thomas, Exeter EX2 9AX

Wednesday 19th April 2023

Hall open from 7pm

Meeting to start at 7.30pm prompt

# **AGENDA**

- 1. Opening remarks from Chairman
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Approval of Minutes of last AGM held 5th April 2022
- 4. Secretary's report
- 5. Treasurer's report
- 6. Approval of Treasurer's Report and Accounts
- 7. Election of Committee and Honorary Auditor for 2023/24 (see over)
- 8. Any Other Business

# Election of committee for 2023/2024

All of the committee members are willing to stand again in their current roles. However, Lyndsay Kyrke-Smith wishes to stand down once a replacement can be found. The Committee are of the view that any replacement should be a regular Sunday B rider to ensure adequate group representation.

## **Nominations**

Committee

Chair Paul Ewings
Secretary Ian Grundberg
Treasurer Dave Martin

Membership Secretary Lyndsay Kyrke-Smith

Safeguarding Officer Ian Holding
Sunday A Rides co-ordinator Dave Martin
Sunday B Rides co-ordinator Roy Russell
Publicity Officer Roy Russell
Committee Member Martin Warren
Committee Member Marilyn Spurr

Non – Committee roles

Bike Bus co-ordinators Paul Ewings, John Rowland

Honorary Auditor Glenis Weilding

Website Paul Norris, Richard Eales

Rights of Way Officer Roy Russell