Site Search

Search results

  1. Cycling in Lancashire

    ) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/hollingworth-lake-community-cycle-club Littleborough Amateur Boxing Club (Littleborough ... ) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/littleborough-amateur-boxing-club Inspire CRI (Accrington, Lancs) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/inspire-cri Ribble Valley ... http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/sporting-nrg Hollingworth Lake Community Cycle Club (Littleborough ...

    mattlamy - 25 Sep 2017 - 17:53

  2. Cycling in West Yorkshire

    Queens Sports Club (Halifax) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/queens-sports-club Cannonball Events ... (Todmorden) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/cannonball-events Drighlington Bicycle Club (Drighlington) ... http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/drighlington-bicycle-club Coastbusters (West Yorkshire) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/coastbusters Otley Cycle Club ...

    mattlamy - 25 Sep 2017 - 16:06

  3. Oxfordshire Cycle Network, networks cyclist-focussed groups to make sure that Council Planning ticks all the boxes

    groups to make sure that Council Planning ticks all the boxes Oxfordshire Cycle Network creates a network ... for the County, as part of their Local Transport Plan (LTP)- LTP4, which is being produced to update the previous ... and objectives, to ensure that they support the Local Enterprise Partnership’s Strategic Economic Plan as well ...

    BradleyAHoward - 19 May 2017 - 11:53

  4. Cycling in London

    Bigfoot Bike Club* (Bromley) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/bigfoot-bike-club ... Hainault Roads Club (Hainault) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/hainault-roads-club Southgate Cycling ... Club (Barnet) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/southgate-cycling-club Barnet Cyclists (Barnet) ...

    Victoria Hazael - 11 Sep 2017 - 17:32

  5. Cycling in the Black Country

    in partnership with Transport for West Midlands details of which can be found below. Cycling groups and clubs ... https://wolverhamptonbikeshed.org/welcome/ Cycling Groups in the Dudley area  Stourbug Cycling Club: Offering rides almost every day ... https://www.cyclinguk.org/group/brockmoor-community-cycling-club Halesowen Athletics and Cycling Club: Halesowen A&CC is one of the leading cycling clubs ...

    lesley.easter - 11 Apr 2019 - 10:07

  6. The Zoller and Fyfe Awards

    and before that of the Edinburgh Amateur Bicycle Club.  Zoller didn’t do a great deal of racing himself – he ... to any member of the CTC Lothians and Borders Member Group who has given their time and skills ... in the service of the group, either in an official or non-official capacity.   The committee has adopted ...

    JanetIronside - 15 Apr 2019 - 21:56

  7. Cycling in Hampshire

    Christchurch Bicycle Club (Christchurch) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/christchurch-bicycle-club ... Club (Ringwood) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/ringwood-community-cycle-club Fordingbridge ... Wheelers (Fordingbridge) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/fordingbridge-wheelers-cycling-club New Forest Cycling ...

    mattlamy - 21 Sep 2017 - 17:51

  8. Choose the best bike bags and boxes- group test

    and boxes- group test Some kind of case is often required when taking your bike abroad. Technical Editor ... is the most expensive, a padded bag generally the most capacious, and a cardboard delivery box from the local ... Richard Hallett reviews four You need to put your bike in a bag or box to take it on a ’plane. Some rail ...

    Victoria Hazael - 27 Sep 2017 - 16:44

  9. Cycling in the West Midlands

    (Sutton Coldfield) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/royal-sutton-cycling-club ... Club (Solihull) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/solihull-cycling-club ... Cycling Club (Birmingham) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/saheli-cycling-club Ashiana (Birmingham) ...

    mattlamy - 10 Dec 2018 - 10:07

  10. Cycling in Merseyside

    http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/liverpool-century-road-club http://www.liverpoolcentury.com/ Offers club, beginners and standard rides, coaching and racing ... http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/woollybacks-mountain-bike-club http://www.thewoollybacks.co.uk/content.php?s=9dcc6b648dd9ceeb97019e48f492a2e4 Club and weekend ... of North Wales En Vélo Cycle Club (Wirral) http://www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/n-velo-cycle-club Tuesday ...

    mattlamy - 31 Oct 2017 - 09:42

Pages