Repeats

<none>: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday 24 times except Sat Jan 01 2022.
Saturday, 6 November, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 4 December, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 5 February, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 5 March, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 2 April, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 7 May, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 4 June, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 2 July, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 6 August, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 3 September, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 1 October, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 5 November, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 3 December, 2022 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 7 January, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 4 February, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 4 March, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 1 April, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 6 May, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 3 June, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 1 July, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 5 August, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 2 September, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 7 October, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Saturday, 4 November, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30