Repeats

<none>: 
Repeats every week, on Monday and Friday until Fri, Aug 30, 2019.
Friday, 26 July 2019 11:30
Monday, 29 July 2019 11:30
Friday, 2 August 2019 11:30
Monday, 5 August 2019 11:30
Friday, 9 August 2019 11:30
Monday, 12 August 2019 11:30
Friday, 16 August 2019 11:30
Monday, 19 August 2019 11:30
Friday, 23 August 2019 11:30
Monday, 26 August 2019 11:30
Friday, 30 August 2019 11:30