Repeats

Date and time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Sun Feb 17 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019.
Sunday, 24 February 2019 08:30
Sunday, 3 March 2019 08:30
Sunday, 10 March 2019 08:30
Sunday, 17 March 2019 08:30
Sunday, 24 March 2019 08:30
Sunday, 31 March 2019 08:30
Sunday, 14 April 2019 08:30
Sunday, 21 April 2019 08:30
Sunday, 28 April 2019 08:30