Repeats

<none>: 
Repeats every week, on Sunday until Tue, Apr 30, 2019. Except on Sun, Feb 17, 2019 and Sun, Apr 07, 2019.
Sunday, 24 February 2019 08:30
Sunday, 3 March 2019 08:30
Sunday, 10 March 2019 08:30
Sunday, 17 March 2019 08:30
Sunday, 24 March 2019 08:30
Sunday, 31 March 2019 08:30
Sunday, 14 April 2019 08:30
Sunday, 21 April 2019 08:30
Sunday, 28 April 2019 08:30