Repeats

<none>: 
Repeats on the first Saturday of the month until Tue, Apr 30, 2019. Except on Sat, Apr 06, 2019. Also includes Sat, Mar 30, 2019, Sat, Apr 27, 2019.
Saturday, 3 November 2018 09:30
Saturday, 1 December 2018 09:30
Saturday, 5 January 2019 09:30
Saturday, 2 February 2019 09:30
Saturday, 2 March 2019 09:30
Saturday, 30 March 2019 09:30
Saturday, 27 April 2019 09:30