Repeats

Date and time: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Sat Apr 06 2019. Also includes Sat Mar 30 2019, Sat Apr 27 2019.
Saturday, 3 November 2018 09:30
Saturday, 1 December 2018 09:30
Saturday, 5 January 2019 09:30
Saturday, 2 February 2019 09:30
Saturday, 2 March 2019 09:30
Saturday, 30 March 2019 09:30
Saturday, 27 April 2019 09:30