Repeats

<none>: 
Repeats on the second Tuesday of the month until Tue, Apr 30, 2019. Except on Tue, Jan 15, 2019. Also includes Tue, Jan 22, 2019, Tue, Feb 26, 2019, Tue, Mar 26, 2019, Tue, Apr 23, 2019.
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 09:30
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 09:30
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 09:30