Repeats

<none>: 
Repeats on the second Saturday of the month until Tue, Apr 30, 2019. Except on Sat, Feb 09, 2019 and Sat, Apr 13, 2019. Also includes Sat, Feb 16, 2019, Sat, Apr 06, 2019.
Saturday, 10 November 2018 13:30
Saturday, 8 December 2018 13:30
Saturday, 12 January 2019 13:30
Saturday, 16 February 2019 13:30
Saturday, 9 March 2019 13:30
Saturday, 6 April 2019 13:30