Tuesday night with Clair

All our events, rides and group activities are cancelled
With the ongoing threat of coronavirus Covid-19 we advise you should only cycle alone or with people you live with
Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Tuesday night with Clair

Club Ride
Distance 
16
Miles
Description 

Regular Tuesday evening ride of 15-20 miles led by Clair Goddard. 

Rides start on April 14th

15-20 miles. Returning by around 9.30.

Meet at 6.30pm at the Waverley. Marine Dr W, Bognor Regis PO21 2QA

Or meet at 6.45pm at Hoe Lane Roundabout. If you are joining us at Hoe Lane do let Clair know in case of any changes in plan.

Location 
Marine Drive West
Bognor Regis
PO21 2QA
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 18:30
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 18:30
Address Details 
The Waverley, Marine Dr W, Bognor Regis PO21 2QA

Contact details

Clair Goddard