Easy-paced day ride (Tue)

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Easy-paced day ride (Tue)

Winchester
SO23 7AB
Date and time: 
Repeats every month on February on the first Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2019. Also includes Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Mar 19 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019.
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 09:30
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 09:30
Type 
Description 

<p>A full day ride with stops for coffee and lunch, ridden at an average pace of 9&nbsp;- 11 mph. Distance varies from 35-45 miles. Usually held on two Tuesdays of each month.</p>

<p><a href="http://winchesterctc.org.uk">See our website</a> for more details.</p>

Location 

Worthy Lane Car Park (in front of the Winchester Hotel)
Worthy Lane
Winchester
SO23 7AB