Clone of Southsea Cycloution weekly ride

Friday, 14 December 2018

Clone of Southsea Cycloution weekly ride

Southsea
Date and time: 
Repeats every week every Friday 52 times.
Friday, 14 December 2018 09:30
Friday, 21 December 2018 09:30
Friday, 28 December 2018 09:30
Friday, 4 January 2019 09:30
Friday, 11 January 2019 09:30
Friday, 18 January 2019 09:30
Friday, 25 January 2019 09:30
Friday, 1 February 2019 09:30
Friday, 8 February 2019 09:30
Friday, 15 February 2019 09:30
Friday, 22 February 2019 09:30
Friday, 1 March 2019 09:30
Friday, 8 March 2019 09:30
Friday, 15 March 2019 09:30
Friday, 22 March 2019 09:30
Friday, 29 March 2019 09:30
Friday, 5 April 2019 09:30
Friday, 12 April 2019 09:30
Friday, 19 April 2019 09:30
Friday, 26 April 2019 09:30
Friday, 3 May 2019 09:30
Friday, 10 May 2019 09:30
Friday, 17 May 2019 09:30
Friday, 24 May 2019 09:30
Friday, 31 May 2019 09:30
Friday, 7 June 2019 09:30
Friday, 14 June 2019 09:30
Friday, 21 June 2019 09:30
Friday, 28 June 2019 09:30
Friday, 5 July 2019 09:30
Friday, 12 July 2019 09:30
Friday, 19 July 2019 09:30
Friday, 26 July 2019 09:30
Friday, 2 August 2019 09:30
Friday, 9 August 2019 09:30
Friday, 16 August 2019 09:30
Friday, 23 August 2019 09:30
Friday, 30 August 2019 09:30
Friday, 6 September 2019 09:30
Friday, 13 September 2019 09:30
Friday, 20 September 2019 09:30
Friday, 27 September 2019 09:30
Friday, 4 October 2019 09:30
Friday, 11 October 2019 09:30
Friday, 18 October 2019 09:30
Friday, 25 October 2019 09:30
Friday, 1 November 2019 09:30
Friday, 8 November 2019 09:30
Friday, 15 November 2019 09:30
Friday, 22 November 2019 09:30
Friday, 29 November 2019 09:30
Cost 
0
Description 

Weekly group ride.

Actual route is decided on the day depending on mood of riders. It is always traffic light roads.

Default destination is Havant but if there is consensus we may go (slightly) further.

We always travel at the speed of the slowest rider and never drop anyone. 

There will always be a coffee stop (usually) in Havant.

This ride is also posted on the British Cycling Let's ride page.

Come join us, you'll be very welcome :)

Coffee Cup, Eastney Esplanade

Contact details

Terry Atkinson
07948531479