List of forthcoming Sunday Rides

5 Antrim Marina Antrim Road J135867 TBA
12 Portmore Lough House of Sport J105687 Phil Scott
19 Groomsport Knock Road J537836 Michael Nixon
26 Loughinisland Old Churches Forster Green J423454 John Kinahan
2 Whitehead Antrim Road J473918 Cathy Francis
9 Moira House of Sport J161622 David Jeffery
16 Ballywalter Knock Road J629686 Michael Cranston
23 Dromara Forster Green J288497 John Kinahan
2 Tardree Forest Antrim Road J189947 Cathy Francis
9 Donaghcloney House of Sport J132535 Phil Scott
16 Delamont Country Park Knock Road J513502 Michael Cranston
23 Struell Wells Forster Green J513443 Cathy Francis
30 Carnfunnock Country Park Antrim Road D38606 John Kinahan
6 Corbett Lough House of Sport J178445 David Jeffery
13 Ballyhalbert Knock Road J660633 Michael Nixon
20 Murlough Bay Forster Green J404356 Phil Scott
27 Broughshane Antrim Road D153066 John Kinahan
Sunday runs start at 9.30am all year round. Carry Lunch. We usually find a cafe for afternoon tea.
In inclement weather we may find a cafe for lunch. Runs may be adapted to suit the needs of participants.
Departure Points.
Forster Green – Saintfield Road, Junction of dual carriageway.
Antrim Road – At Chichester Park.
House of Sport – At Upper Malone Road.
Knock Road – Junction Knock Rd/Upper Newtownards Road.
All map refrences are per 1:50 000 Discoverer Series OSNI.
Runs Secretary – David Jeffery Tel: 028 9079 3199


  • Patron: Her Majesty The Queen
  • President: Jon Snow
  • Chief Executive: Paul Tuohy
  • Cycling UK is a trading name of Cyclists’ Touring Club (CTC) a company limited by guarantee, registered in England no: 25185. Registered as a charity in England and Wales charity no: 1147607 and in Scotland charity no: SC042541. Registered office: Parklands, Railton Road, Guildford, Surrey GU2 9JX.

Copyright © CTC 2016

Terms and Conditions