Cycling UK Staff Directory - Campaigns Department

If you have a campaigns-related enquiry you can ask one of the members of the Campaigns Department

If your query is not about campaigning or policy, please see our general contacts page for details of other Cycling UK departments to make sure that your message goes to the right place.

Head of Communications and Campaigns

David Murray
01483 238 315

Campaigns and Communications Co-ordinator

Sam Jones
01483 238 313

Policy Director

Roger Geffen MBE
01483 238 322

Campaigns and Policy Information Co-ordinator and Cycle Campaign News Editor

Cherry Allan
01483 238 326

Road Safety and Legal Campaigns Officer

Duncan Dollimore
01483 238 309

Space for Cycling Campaigns Officer

Tom Guha
01483 238 321

Volunteer Support Officer

Mark Slater
01483 238 323

Press and media out of office

07786 320 713

  • Patron: Her Majesty The Queen
  • President: Jon Snow
  • Chief Executive: Paul Tuohy
  • Cycling UK is a trading name of Cyclists’ Touring Club (CTC) a company limited by guarantee, registered in England no: 25185. Registered as a charity in England and Wales charity no: 1147607 and in Scotland charity no: SC042541. Registered office: Parklands, Railton Road, Guildford, Surrey GU2 9JX.

Copyright © CTC 2016

Terms and Conditions