Roll of Honour for 2013
David Robinson has been a friend to cycling for many years.
CTC is built around the selfless work and commitment of many volunteers who lead rides and organise events and member groups.
Roy Spilsbury has been a member of CTC for over 50 years.
Howard Boyd joined both CTC and the Morden-based Redmon Cycling Club in 1958 – indeed he has total recall of his original membership number (SRY11720).
Bob & Joan Courtney joined the CTC in the early 1980s.
Terry Walsh has always been a cyclist prepared to encourage others.
Peter Loakes joined the CTC in 1984 and became the secretary of the West Dorset section almost immediately.
Mike Jones joined the Cyclists' Touring Club in 1969, and he has been a valuable and popular member and Runs Leader in the Merseyside CTC (previously Liverpool District Association) ever since.
  • Patron: Her Majesty The Queen
  • President: Jon Snow
  • Chief Executive: Paul Tuohy
  • Cycling UK is a trading name of Cyclists’ Touring Club (CTC) a company limited by guarantee, registered in England no: 25185. Registered as a charity in England and Wales charity no: 1147607 and in Scotland charity no: SC042541. Registered office: Parklands, Railton Road, Guildford, Surrey GU2 9JX.

Copyright © CTC 2016

Terms and Conditions