Roll of Honour for 2009.
Mark joined CTC in 1976 and rode with the Edgware Section from early 1977 to 1981 in that time he was a very regular active riding member.
On joining the CTC and Norfolk DA in 1976 Andy immediately was very active in all aspects of the D.A. from Club rides, Y.H.A weekends, special events and excelling at the British Cycle Tourist competition and riding in the finals to win trophies.
In July 2007 Nigel Sherwen, Cycling Rights Officer for the Bath Cycle Club, became aware of a proposal published on the Bath and North East Somerset (B&NES) website to allow horses on the Bath to Bristol Cycle Path and Norton Radstock Greenway.
  • Patron: Her Majesty The Queen
  • President: Jon Snow
  • Chief Executive: Paul Tuohy
  • Cycling UK is a trading name of Cyclists’ Touring Club (CTC) a company limited by guarantee, registered in England no: 25185. Registered as a charity in England and Wales charity no: 1147607 and in Scotland charity no: SC042541. Registered office: Parklands, Railton Road, Guildford, Surrey GU2 9JX.

Copyright © CTC 2016

Terms and Conditions